0771CE 342-4814 831-4872 RICHARD D. BRAY
ATTORNEY AT LAW
210 EAST MORGAN
MARTINSVILLE, INDIANA

BOOK 30 PAGE 524-A

#42-4129

February 20, 1987

Mrs. Carmella Hacker Recorder of Morgan County Courthouse Martinsville, IN 46151

Re: Fewell's Country Estates
Section I

Dear Carmella:

In regard to that of Fewell's Country Estates, Section I, I have conferred with the Morgan County Plan Commission and have determined that there is no requirement for road bonds since according to the restrictions, as approved, all roads are to be private; therefore, the Plat can be recorded without the requirement of a Bond being posted first.

On behalf of the Plan Commission, I therefore, authorize you to record the Plat of Fewell's Country Estates, Section I, as pursuant by the Morgan County Plan Commission at its January 24, 1987, meeting, when it was presented.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Richard D. Bray

Morgan County Attorney

RDB/kac

Jef. 25 n 87

3:30 p.

Cernelle Stacker

1000000 COURTY 18550

4.00

8703284

BOUNGE PAGE

5n

ADDENDUM

PROVISIONS AND REGULATIONS OF EWELL'S COUNTRY ESTATES ASSOCIATION AS RECORDED IN DEED RECORD 309, at page 524.

RECEIVED FOR RECORD

Are 21 2 18 PH 187

CORRECTED PARAGRAPH IV :

denealistants of contract of the contract of t

the covenants and restrictions shown on the recorded plat of the sub-division at peed Recordy309, at page 524 and maintain readways; and is authorized to employ legal

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, this document has been executed this

27 day of march

1087

Essen Ju

de Jewell

March 27, 1987

Re: Fewell's Country Estates in Section 18 T12N R2E Green Township

The Morgan County Plan Commission has no objection to recording the above corrected paragraph IV reyarding private restrictions in above described subdivision. As Danny & Mike Fewell are the sole owners and control unanimous voting at this time.

Please mark yes no or abstain next to your corresponding name and sign on the line.

George W. Beck Executive Secretary Morgan County Plan Commission

John Newman - Chairman Yes

Clarence Brock - Secretary for

Tommy Joe Goss geo

Marshall Hurt Wes

Don Laymon

Reginald Mouracken Yes

John Jenman Claunce W. Brook Tommer J. Com Marshall Hust

Requelo Mª Carlo