Vote Centers

We are no longer a precinct based polling location county as of 2018.

Morgan County voters may vote at ANY one of the vote centers on Election Day.
2019 Election is for voters that live within City limits of Martinsville or Town limits of Mooresville

Administration Building:  180 S. Main St. Martinsville (1st Floor)
Senior Center:                    1369 Blue Bluff Rd. Martinsville
First Christian Church:    525 N. Indiana St. Mooresville
Spring Hill Church:           12150 N. Rooker Rd. Mooresville