We strive for accuracy; however, please let us know if you see any incorrect information.


G18 Precinct Summary Report

G2018 Office Detail Results

 P2018 Election Day Final Results




2020 Indiana Election Calendar
Opens as a download



Next Election : May 5, 2020– 6am – 6pm

Deadline to Register to Vote = April 6, 2020

First day to file as a candidate for the Primary Election is Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 8a.m.
Last day to file as a candidate for the Primary Election is Friday, February 7, 2020 at NOON


Election Day Vote Centers:

2020 candidate information will be on the Secretary of State Elections website.

2020 Offices that will be on the May ballot~

U.S House of Representatives – 4th District and 9th District
State Legislator – State Senator – 37th District
State Representatives – 44th District, 47th District and 60th District
County Commissioners – District #1 and District #3
County Council – all 3At-Large seats
County Coroner
County Surveyor
County Treasurer
County Recorder
Superior Court – #1 and #3
Brooklyn Town Council – District #1, District #2 and 1 At-Large seat
Monrovia Town Council – District #1, District #3 and At-Large seat
Morgantown Town Council – 2 At-Large seats

Paragon – District #2 and District #3 will be determined by a Town Convention.  Those candidates will then be placed on the November ballot.
School Boards will go on the November ballot.
Eminence Community School Corporation – 1 seat from Adams Township and 1 seat from Ashland Township
Monroe-Gregg School Corporation – 1 seat from Gregg Township, 1 seat from Monroe Township and  1 seat At-Large
Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation – Harrison Township and Madison Township
MSD Martinsville – District #1, District #3 and District #4
Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson (NHJ) United School Corporation – 2 At-Large seats    ~ All CANDIDATES FILE WITH JOHNSON COUNTY CLERK


All you need to know about Campaign Finance

**Campaign Finance Report : Pre-Primary Report DUE 4/17/2020 by NOON
Reporting period 1/1/2020 – 4/10/2020



Register to vote/update registration

Check out: Indianavoters.com – it is loaded with information and will have sample ballots


Election Board

Becky Waymire – Chairman

Tammy Parker – Vice Chairman

Stephanie Elliott – Secretary


Democrat Party – Tom Wallace, county chairman

Libertarian Party – Danny Lundy, county chairman – 317-440-1745

Republican Party – Daniel Elliott, county chairman – 317-517-6813

Morgan County Election Board


1 year ago
Photos from Morgan County Election Board's post


1 year ago
Photos from Morgan County Election Board's post

Partial Results 10/14 Vote Centers Reporting

1 year ago
Morgan County Election Board

2018 General Absentee Results

1 year ago

How is the list order on the ballot determined? It isn't alphabetical.

1 year ago
Photos from Morgan County Election Board's post

Early voting at Monrovia Christian Church today 10/27 and next Saturday 11/3 from 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. REMINDER: Monrovia Christian Church is ONLY open on Saturday 11/3 and Election Day 11/6.

1 year ago

We have been very busy in the election office this week! Our hard work has not gone unnoticed . Thank you to the people that have brought in these goodies!

1 year ago

We are still needing poll workers for the Lifeline Baptist Church, Morgantown Fire Dept and Zion Baptist Church locations. Meals provided and paid $110.00 for the day.
You must be a registered ... See more

1 year ago

We are still in need of poll workers for the November 6th election. If interested please message us or call 765-342-1029

« 2 of 5 »