We strive for accuracy; however, please let us know if you see any incorrect information.

1st day to vote in the clerks office (Martinsville) is Wednesday October 10, 2018

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm            Saturday October 27th and November 3rd 8am – 3pm            Monday, November 5th 8am – Noon

Bring your Indiana Drivers License or Indiana State I.D.


 P2018 Election Day Final Results

November Candidate 2018


Next Election November 6, 2018– 6am – 6pm


2018 candidate information is on Secretary of State Elections website.

2018 election schedule.


DEADLINE to register to vote is October 9, 2018

Register to vote/update registration

Check out: Indianavoters.com – it is loaded with information and will have sample ballots



All you need to know about Campaign Finance

**Campaign Finance Report is due: Pre-Election Report 10/19/2018  (4/14/2018 – 10/12/2018)



Election Board

Becky Waymire – Chairman

Tammy Parker – Vice Chairman

Stephanie Elliott – Secretary


Democrat Party – Tom Wallace, county chairman

Libertarian Party – Danny Lundy, county chairman – 317-440-1745

Republican Party – Daniel Elliott, county chairman – 317-517-6813

Morgan County Election Board


5 days ago

We are still in need of poll workers for the November 6th election. If interested please message us or call 765-342-1029

1 week ago

Early voting begins today in Martinsville at the Admistration Building 180 S. Main St. Monday - Friday 8-4, Sat 10/27 & 11/3 8-3 Mon 11/5 8-NOON.

1 month ago
:: Indiana Voters ::

Voter registration deadline for the November election is 10/9. Go to www.indianavoters.com to register or confirm your voter registration.

I just registered to vote using Indiana's Voter Portal. Update voting registration, see who's on the ballot, get election results, and so much more. Indianavoters.com

5 months ago
Photos from Morgan County Election Board's post


5 months ago
Photos from Morgan County Election Board's post

P18 Election Day 6 Vote Centers Reporting

5 months ago
Photos from Morgan County Election Board's post


5 months ago

No sample ballots posted anywhere?

5 months ago

Get out and vote tomorrow 🇺🇸. Make sure you know where the vote center locations are. Polls are open 6am-6pm

5 months ago

Remember: You can vote before election day!

5 months ago

Poll workers and absentee ballot counters needed for election day. Send a message or call the election office 765-342-1029.

« 1 of 3 »